Navigation
Sociology Academic Staff
Name Surname Email Phone View
Joseph Rudigi Rukema josephr1@ukzn.ac.za 031 260 2440 Full Profile
Kathryn Pillay pillaykat@ukzn.ac.za 031 260 2303 Full Profile
Malcolm Draper draperm@ukzn.ac.za 033 260 5334 Full Profile
Mariam Seedat Khan seedatm@ukzn.ac.za 031260 1056 Full Profile
Mduduzi Mtshali mtshalim@ukzn.ac.za 031 260 7347 Full Profile
Moya Bydawell bydawellm@ukzn.ac.za 033 260 5358 Full Profile
Mzwandile Makhoba makhobam@ukzn.ac.za 031 260 2347 Full Profile
Noel Chellan chellan@ukzn.ac.za 031 260 7526 Full Profile
Radhamany Sooryamoorthy sooryamoorthyr@ukzn.ac.za 031260 2120 Full Profile
Rosalind Chetty chettyro@ukzn.ac.za 031 260 7329 Full Profile
Sharmla Rama ramas@ukzn.ac.za 033 260 5188 Full Profile
Simon Burton burton@ukzn.ac.za 033260 5321 Full Profile
Sinethemba Sidloyi sidloyi@ukzn.ac.za 031 260 1622 Full Profile
Sultan Khan khans@ukzn.ac.za 031 260 7240 Full Profile


Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved